How to use the Driver-Vehicle setting in Fleet Vision mode

How to use the Driver-Vehicle setting in Fleet Vision mode

This feature can be used to link previously added drivers with previously added vehicles, if you haven't added any or one of them, please click on the one you need to add before you proceed.
To access the Driver-Vehicle feature, open the navigation drawer by clicking on the three-dashed button at the top left corner of the screen, under Settings, click on Driver-Vehicle, a similar window appears.
Fig.1
You'll find the previously linked drivers and vehicles as shown if any exists, you can edit details about a driver linked vehicle by clicking on the pencil shaped button under actions next to the driver's name. To link a new driver to a vehicle, they both have to be previously added in their separate windows to be linked. Now click on the edit (pencil button) feature next to the unlinked driver's name, the following window will show.

Fig.2
  
Add the vehicle you need to link to the driver's name by opening the drop menu and choosing the vehicle from the list. Click save and that's it! You've now successfully linked the driver to the vehicle of your choosing.
If you gave more questions, please email us, call or simply start a ticket!